TCR Site Feedback

New comments on this site
List of current open bugs on this site
Backlog of new ideas and features to implement on the site
  • 12:45 Wed 20 Apr 2016 Template: search Page: / – Any way you could get some suggestions for a cold brew.
  • 13:57 Thu 18 Feb 2016 Template: page Page: subscription-card-payment – Sometimes you get a message re unsecured data.
  • 12:04 Fri 12 Feb 2016 Template: page.contact Page: contact-us – BUG: sometimes you get error “Something went wrong” when submitting, however form is submitted OK
  • 09:57 Fri 22 Jan 2016 Template: customers/account Page: / – It would be good to be able to rate previous orders to help rate preferences
  • 02:59 Tue 08 Dec 2015 Template: article.organisation Page: organisation-reviews – Format the organisation blog pages correctly
  • 00:54 Mon 30 Nov 2015 Template: index Page: / – Have simple page with list of all product and collection links for Google indexing
  • 23:33 Thu 26 Nov 2015 Template: customers/account Page: / – Orders table – add Payment Method for Subscription orders. Fix Payment Status – e.g. Online DD/Loyalty order should be ‘pending’ not Paid
  • 10:40 Sat 24 Oct 2015 Template: index Page: / – Please add a list of wood dried bean suppliers.
  • 09:45 Thu 22 Oct 2015 Template: product Page: avenue-coffee-jagong-village-sumatra – Add note informing coffee can be ground & select at checkout
  • 17:31 Tue 20 Oct 2015 Template: index Page: / – Only update cart attributes if they don’t match cookies
  • 01:21 Fri 25 Sep 2015 Template: search Page: / – Organisation entry grid view – URLs open in new window
  • 21:01 Sat 19 Sep 2015 Template: page.subscription Page: subscription-service – Submit doesn’t work properly when coming from Twitter. With no name no error message displayed
  • 22:20 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Template: page.memory-game Page: find-those-beans – Remove or fix Find those beans game.
  • 20:30 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Template: index Page: / – Add cups and beans to subscription image
  • 20:29 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Template: index Page: / – Highlight Ground Coffee on home page
  • 20:27 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Template: collection Page: all-coffee – Remove Up arrows from products in collection
  • 20:27 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Template: collection Page: all-coffee – Highlight “Refine by” – in orange
  • 20:25 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Template: collection Page: all-coffee – Remove Grid view. Reduce the amount of scrolling on wide screens
  • 20:21 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Template: index Page: / – Close open Bellows menu before opening a new one.
  • 20:20 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Template: product Page: the-crafted-coffee-company-old-brown-java – Put coffee stats in Other Info
  • 14:27 Wed 26 Aug 2015 Template: page.big-list Page: a-big-list-of-coffee-roasters-in-uk – Please prove their email contacts. (kenya)
  • 09:05 Wed 27 May 2015 Template: page.big-list Page: a-big-list-of-coffee-roasters-in-uk – AJAX Cart error when page is translated
  • 22:22 Fri 22 May 2015 Template: product Page: flaming-dorset-coffee-roasters-aromatic-blend – Fix Google bot not picking up description
  • 00:16 Thu 21 May 2015 Template: collection.roaster Page: flaming-dorset-coffee-roasters – Ajax cart errors when cookies are not enabled
  • 19:34 Sat 16 May 2015 Template: collection Page: all-coffee – For grid and list view descriptions replace new line with ". "